Welcome, Guest Login

Support Center

Was I Charged Twice?

Last Updated: May 06, 2014 02:52PM PDT
Your credit card will only be charged once your order is submitted.

If you just placed your order, what you are seeing on your bank account is an authorization. This is a common bank practice handling credit card transactions to ensure sufficient funds and account authenticity. This authorization will clear (depending on your bank, usually within 48 – 72 hours.) If you need help speeding up the process, you can contact the issuing bank of your credit card.

Please only click the “Place Order” button once to avoid multiple authorizations.

Contact Us

144b76bddc93a1955e8fc684efa8d5bb@bellybandit.desk-mail.com
https://cdn.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete